Syrinix Ltd

Hethel Engineering Centre
Chapman Way
Norwich
NR14 8FB

Office: 01953 859 128

Syrinix Ltd
Syrinix Inc

Syrinix Inc

931 American Pacific Drive
Suite 108
Henderson
Nevada
#89014

Office: 844 279 7464

Syrinix Partner Offices Worldwide

Syrinix Partners

France

Digital Utility

3, route de Perpignan, 66680 Canohes, France

Tel: 33(0)6 2416 4311

Email: Benoit Cliché - benoit.cliche@dutility.fr

Spain

Mejoras Energeticas

3 Calle Gabriel Garcia Marquez 28232 Las Rozas, Madrid

Tel: +34 916 403 462

Email: Carlos García - cgarcia@mejoras-energeticas.com

Italy

ISOIL Industria S.P.A.

Via F.lli Gracchi 27 20092 Cinisello Balsamo Milan, Italy

Tel: 39 02 660271

Email: Luca Scansetti - luca.scansetti@isoil.it

Turkey

Teksuas

Buyukdere Caddesi No 85, Stad Han Kat 7, Istanbul, Turkey 34381

Tel: 90 212 2178540

Email: cdirek@teksuas.com

Australia

Safegroup Automation

4 Kings Rd, New Lambton, NSW, 2305 PO Box 118, New Lambton, NSW, 2305

Tel: +61 02 4036 5200

Email: Adam Simpson - adam.simpson@safegroup.com.au

South Africa

WRP Consulting Engineers

Upper Level, 5 Green Park Estate, 27 Georg Storrar Drive, Groenkloof, Pretoria, South Africa 0181

Email: Willem Wegelin - willemw@wrp.co.za

Chile

Nereus

El Ventisquero 1204, Bodega 43 8640000 Renca, Santiago, Chile

Tel: +562 3323 8296

Email: Jose Hernandez - jhernandez@nereus.cl

California & Nevada, USA

D&H Water Systems

4121 Avenida De La Plata, Oceanside CA 92056, USA

Tel: (949) 481-4560

Email: Brian Doane - brian@dandhwatersystems.com

Arizona, USA

Western Environmental

14455 N. 79th Street, Scottsdale, Arizona 85260, USA

Tel: (480) 607-2884

Email: Amy Gamache - argamache@weeci.com

Texas, USA

Hydropro Solutions

907 Rockmoor Drive, Georgetown, Texas 78628, USA

Tel: (512) 996-8944

Email: Brett Hill - bhill@hydroprosolutions.com

Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Wisconsin, USA

Flow Control Automation

18140 Zane St. NW, Suite 410, Elk River, MN 55330

Tel: (763) 333-7377

Email: Joel Morgan - joel@flowcontrolautomation.com